Mihail DUMITRU  Section of Soil Science, Land Reclamation and Environment Protection in Agriculture
Marian VERZEA Section of Field Crops 
Gheorghe GLĂMAN  Section of Horticulture
Dumitru SIMIONESCU Section of Animal Husbandry
Dumitru MILITARU Section of Veterinary Medicine
Petru NICULIŢĂ  Section of Food Industry 
Vergil GÂNGU Section of Agriculture Mechanization 
Ioan-Niculae ALECU  Section of Agrarian Economics and Rural Development
 Ioan SECELEANU  Section of Forestry Sciences